Daily Schedule Location School Mission Dress Code
Staff Directory
Opportunity Page
IB Information
Grades K-5
Staff Directory

2014-15 PYA Staff

Click on highlighted names to take you to the teacher's webpage. Click on the highlighted email address to send a message.


K     Madeline Tath mtath@stocktonusd.net

K     Ashley Scatena ascatena@stocktonusd.net

K     Laurie Zamiska, lzamiska@stocktonusd.net

    Graciela Matty, gortiz@stocktonusd.net

1     Gene Schafer, gschafer@stocktonusd.net

2     Merrily Baker  mbaker@stocktonusd.net

2     Paula Marciano, pmarciano@stocktonusd.net

3     Donna Mittelstedt, dmittelstedt@stocktonusd.net

3     Natalie Rodriguez, nrodriquez@stocktonusd.net

4    Reina Gonzales reinagonzales@stocktonusd.net

4     Evelyn Reyes  ereyes@stocktonusd.net

5     Mandy Ponte mponte@stocktonusd.net

5     Erika Pollard, epollard@stocktonusd.net

Spanish   Rosalba Ruiz rruiz@stocktonusd.net

Music Karrie Enstall, kenstall@stocktonusd.net

IB Coordinator   Hina Lee, hlee@stocktonusd.net

Office     Kim Marlow, kmarlow@stocktonusd.net

Office     Judy Melton, jmelton@stocktonusd.net

Principal Jean Segura, jsegura@stocktonusd.net

Counselor Grant Heck gheck@stocktonusd.net