Daily Schedule Location School Mission Dress Code
Staff Directory
Opportunity Page Welcome
IB Information
Grades K-5
Staff Directory

2014-15 PYA Staff

Click on highlighted names to take you to the teacher's webpage. Click on the highlighted email address to send a message.

 

K     Sandy Del Porto, sdelporto@stockton.k12.ca.us

K     Vacancy

K     Laurie Zamiska, lzamiska@stockton.k12.ca.us

1     Graciela Matty, gortiz@stockton.k12.ca.us

1     Gene Schafer, gschafer@stockton.k12.ca.us

2     Robin Culbreth, rculbreth@stockton.k12.ca.us

2     Paula Marciano, pmarciano@stockton.k12.ca.us

3   Donna Mittelstedt, dmittelstedt@stockton.k12.ca.us

3     Natalie Rodriguez, Nrodriquez@stockton.k12.ca.us

4     Mandy Ponte, mponte@stockton.k12.ca.us

4     Erika Pollardepollard@stockton.k12.ca.us

5    Reina Gonzales ReinaGonzales@stocktonusd.net

Spanish   Christina Nelson, cmnelson@stockton.k12.ca.us

Music. Karrie Enstall, kenstall@stockton.k12.ca.us

IB Coordinator   Hina Lee, hlee@stockton.k12.ca.us 

Office     Kim Marlow, kmarlow@stockton.k12.ca.us

Office     Judy Melton, jmelton@stockton.k12.ca.us

Principal Jean Segura, jsegura@stockton.k12.ca.us

Counselor Heather Peterson, hpeterson@stocktonusd.net